Monday, 10 September 2012

Dividing Afghanistan into eight separate “kingdoms” - Plan C

The plan, which has been proposed by British Conservative MP and Foreign Office Aide Tobias Ellwood and is under discussion in London and Washington, of dividing Afghanistan into eight separate “kingdoms” that will be overseen by a foreign government.

Code-named Plan C. Plan C wants the eight “kingdoms” to form around “economic hubs” of Kabul, Kandahar, Herat, Kunduz, Khost, Jalalabad, Bamyan and Mazar-i-Sharif.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...